Hi readers…

This year has been a whirlwind- as a teenager, i feel like so much can change in a year. New friends, goals, thoughts, discoveries, fears. I cant begin to describe my thoughts about everything right now. its a hot mess.

I’m sure no one will read or relate, because everyone’s situation is so unique . but i hope ill look back on this. so yeah- this will be an online diary… you can read it, you can talk to me, we can share our insecurities.

You know how one song can change you’re mood for days?? Honestly me right now. Listening to flora crash- you’re someone else. its almost put me in an omnicient perspective. I’ve reflected on all the change I’ve gone through as a growing teenager. And that’s what i find mental; through all the squad beef, endless tests, instagram goals, we just are human. we are just skins and flesh and hearts and brains. SO WHY ARE THERE SO MANY FRICKIN HATEFUL HOES.